UMPG PRESENTS: ZACH HECKENDORF

When 19-year-old music prodigy ZACH HECKENDORF grabs a guitar and jumps on a stage, the Denver native mesmerizes crowds with original songs like "All The Right Places," the first single from his debut album The Cool Down. Heckendorf began writing songs on The Cool Down as a freshman in high school.

Zach Heckendorf has come out of the gate with a charming debut that flaunts his distinctive voice, jaw-dropping guitar talent, and knack for crafting sophisticated melodies and rhythms. With songs like "One of Them," "17 Circles," "Traffic," "Tie Dye March," as well as the title track, Heckendorf wraps his synch-worthy themes in a rich, acoustic-driven sound.

Up next: Zach Heckendorf is hitting the road for a series of spring tour dates supporting various artists including Mat Kearney, Rodrigo y Gabriela, and Michael Franti.


 
 
"POMPEII"
Stream Download
"INVISIBLE INK"
Stream Download
"TIE DYE MARCH"
Stream Download
"ALL THE RIGHT PLACES"
Stream Download
"STATE OF MIND"
Stream Download
"ONE OF THEM"
Stream Download
"WRESTLE"
Stream Download
"UNTITLED"
Stream Download
"THE COOL DOWN"
Stream Download
"TRAFFIC"
Stream Download
"17 CIRCLES"
Stream Download
 
 

* All songs written by Zach Heckendorf. "All the Right Places," "Invisible Ink," "Pompeii," "State of Mind," "Traffic," and "Wrestle" written by Heckendorf/Dennen.

Contact UMPG Film & TV
Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ or (212) 841-8014 tom.eaton@umusic.com
Keith D'Arcy @ (212) 841-8128 or keith.darcy@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi @ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

Contact Rondor Film & TV
Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

 
ZACHHECKENDORF.COM UMUSICPUB.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE

© 2012 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.