This Valentine’s Day, why not let the music do the talking for you? Whether you’re looking for a timeless classic or a fresh take on love, we’re sure you’ll find the perfect song for your next project.

CONTEMPORARY


“It’s Love It’s Love It’s Love”

Audrianna Cole
[UMPG]
(Davis)
Stream Download
“I Love You”
The Bees
[Astralwerks/EMI]
(Butler / Fletcher / Clevitt / Parkin)
Stream Download
“Light Me Up”
Birdy
[Atlantic]
(Hull / Van Den Bogaerde)
Stream Download
“You & I”
Crystal Fighters
[Atlantic]
(Dickson / Pringle / Vierich)
Stream Download
"I’ll Be Always There"
The Darling Downs
[Carrot Top Records]
(Peno / Salmon)
Stream Download
"All I Think About"
The Great Escape
[Independent]
(Hagemeister / Miriello / Nord)
Stream Download
"Dream Of Me"
Kristina Train
[Mercury]
(Craft / Train)
Stream Download
"Life Is Better With You"
Michael Franti & Spearhead
[Capitol Records]
(Bowman / Franti)
Stream Download
"Adore You"
Miley Cyrus
[Sony]
(Barthe / Kleinman)
Stream Download
"We Found Love"
Palma Violets
[Rough Trade]
(Doyle / Fryer / Jesson / Mayhew)
Stream Download
"What I Wouldn’t Do"
Serena Ryder
[EMI]
(Bettis / Ryder)
Stream Download
"When I Met You"
Shane Filan
[Capitol Records]
(Filan / Hood)
Stream Download
"When The Right One Comes Along"
Striking Matches
[UMPG]
(Davis / Middleman / Zimmermann)
Stream Download
"This Love Is Here To Stay"
Thomas Dybdahl
[Universal]
(Baerwald / Dybdahl / Klein)
Stream Download




CLASSICS


"Let’s Stay Together "

Al Green
[Hi Records / SONY]
(Green / Jackson / Mitchell)
Stream Download
"I Say A Little Prayer"
Aretha Franklin
[Atlantic Records]
(Bacharach / David)
Stream Download
"(They Long To Be) Close To You"
The Carpenters
[A&M]
(Bacharach / David)
Stream Download
"That's How Much I Love You"
Eddy Arnold
[RCA]
(Arnold / Fowler / Hall)
Stream Download
"Pledging My Love"
Elvis Presley
[BMG Records]
(Robey / Washington)
Stream Download
"A Sunday Kind Of Love"
Etta James
[Chess]
(Belle / Nye / Prima / Rhodes)
Stream Download
"Everywhere"
Fleetwood Mac
[Warner Bros. Records]
(McVie)
Stream Download
"What the World Needs Now Is Love"
Jackie DeShannon
[Capitol Records]
(Bacharach / David)
Stream Download
"You Are So Beautiful"
Joe Cocker
[A&M]
(Fisher / Preston)
Stream Download
"It's Love, Love, Love"
The King Sisters
[Bluebird Records]
(David / Kramer / Whitney)
Stream Download
"Love Is A Treasure"
Mickey & Sylvia
[Vic Records]
(Taylor)
Stream Download
"I Honestly Love You"
Olivia Newton-John
[MCA]
(Allen / Barry)
Stream Download
"(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons"
Sam Cooke
[RCA]
(Best / Watson)
Stream Download










COVERS

"Just One Look"

Branches
[Position Music]
(Carroll / Payne)
Original Artist: Doris Troy
Stream Download
"I Do"
The J. Geils Band
[Atlantic]
(Mason / Paden/ Smith / Stephenson)
Original Artist: The Marvelows
Stream Download
"Never Tear Us Apart"
Paloma Faith
[Sony]
(Farriss / Hutchence)
Original Artist: INXS
Stream Download
"Love Is All Around"
Rael Haley
[UMPG]
(Presley)
Original Artist: The Troggs
Stream Download

 

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Michelle Belcher @ (310) 235-4950 or michelle.belcher@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Jessica Shaw @ (212) 331-2408 or jessica.shaw@umusic.com
Neil Morris @ (310) 235-4759 or neil.morris@umusic.com
Nick Koletic @ (310) 235-4734 or nick.koletic@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4892 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

Contact Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE UMUSICPUB.COM

© 2014 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.