"Rock Me" - One Direction
Audio Stream Divider Download

"Pigskin" - Hollywood Undead
Audio Stream Divider Download


A Rolling Stone ‘Hot List Producer of the Year,' songwriter/producer Sam Hollander is one of today’s most in-demand craftsmen, with 20 US Top 40 hits to date. His most recent work includes One Direction's "Rock Me" and Andy Grammer's latest single, "Miss Me," in addition to Train's top 10 singles "Save Me San Francisco" and "Marry Me."

Sam's previous success includes Metro Station’s double-platinum-selling “Shake It,” Boys Like Girls’ platinum-certified songs “The Great Escape” and “Love Drunk,” Gym Class Heroes’ platinum-certified and #1 single “Cupid’s Chokehold," and We The Kings' platinum-certified "Check Yes Juliet."

Additionally, Hollander has written and produced for Katy Perry, Big Time Rush, O.A.R., Good Charlotte, Cobra Starship, Chiddy Bang, Tyga, Owl City, and Matt Nathanson, among many others.

 

Contact UMPG Creative

Joe Maggini @ (310) 235-4837 or joe.maggini@umusic.com

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Licensing
@ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

Contact Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE FOLLOW SAM HOLLANDER UMUSICPUB.COM

© 2013 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.