"Sugar Man"
Stream Download
"I Think Of You"
Stream Download
 
 
"Crucify Your Mind"
Stream Download

"To Whom It May Concern"
Stream Download
 
 
"This Is Not A Song,
It's An Outburst:
Or, The Establishment Blues"
Stream Download

"Can’t Get Away"
Stream Download
 
 
"Inner City Blues"
Stream Download
"Halfway Up The Stairs"
Stream Download
 
 
"I Wonder"
Stream Download

"I’ll Slip Away"
Stream Download
 
 
"Climb Up On My Music"
Stream Download

"Sandrevan Lullaby"
Stream Download
 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Contact UMPG Film & TV:
Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ or (212) 841-8014 tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi @ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

Contact Rondor Film & TV:
Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

Master Licensing:
Light In The Attic Records
Sandy Wilson @ (323) 466-0655 or sandy@lightintheattic.net

 
UMUSICPUB.COM Privacy/Terms of Use

 

© 2013 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.