UNIVERSAL MUSIC PUBLISHING GROUP and NEW LINE CINEMA are proud to present the latest in our film score series. This premier collection is carefully selected from the New Line Cinema catalog and features work from the top film composers in the business including Alexandre Desplat, Cliff Eidelman, Mark Isham, Rolfe Kent, and Randy Newman.

Birth
(Alexandre Desplat)
Stream | Download "Prologue"


About Schmidt
(Rolfe Kent)
Stream | Download "Schmidt Went To Denver"


Austin Powers:
International Man of Mystery

(George S. Clinton)
Stream | Download "Austin Action"


Austin Powers 3: Goldmember
(George S. Clinton)
Stream | Download "Austinpussy"


Boiler Room
(Cindy Ann Meyers)
Stream | Download "Opening Sequence"


Going The Distance
(Mychael Danna)
Stream | Download "Garrett Chases After Erin"


The Golden Compass
(Alexandre Desplat)
Stream | Download "Lord Faa, King Of The Gyptians"
.
Stream | Download "Sky Ferry"


He’s Just Not That Into You
(Cliff Eidelman)
Stream | Download "Prologue/ The Signs"


Journey To The Center of The Earth
(Andrew Lockington)
Stream | Download "Water Drop"



Laws of Attraction
(Edward Shearmur)
Stream | Download "Main Title - Laws of Attraction"


Life As A House
(Mark Isham)
Stream | Download "A Leap"
.
Stream | Download "Building A Family"
.
Stream | Download "Round Robin"


Little Children
(Thomas M. Newman)
Stream | Download "Bandshell"


The Mask
(Randy Edelman)
Stream | Download "Carnival"
.
Stream | Download "Tango In The Park"


Pleasantville
(Randy Newman)
Stream | Download "Let’s Go Bowling"
.
Stream | Download "Mural"
.
Stream | Download "The Pleasantville Theme"


Pride And Glory
(Mark Isham)
Stream | Download "Riot"


Rush Hour 2
(Lalo Schifrin)
Stream | Download "Nevada Mood"


Take The Lead
(Aaron Zigman)
Stream | Download "Dance Is Like Life"
.
Stream | Download "Pierre Teaches Tango/ Pierre Alone"

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Michelle Belcher @ (310) 235-4950 or michelle.belcher@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Neil Morris @ (310) 235-4759 or neil.morris@umusic.com
Nick Koletic @ (310) 235-4734 or nick.koletic@umusic.com
Jessica Shaw @ (212) 331-2408 or jessica.shaw@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4892 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

For Master Licensing, Please Contact

Lisa Margolis
(818) 954-7531
lisa.margolis@warnerbros.com

Contact Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

UMUSICPUB.COM | | PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE
© 2014 For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved. We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation: A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.