James Blake

Endlessly written-about, but truly understood when experienced personally, he is a once-in-a-generation artist that continues to fearlessly push forward and reach deeper. Blake’s second album, Overgrown, has won this year’s Mercury Prize for Album of the Year. He enjoyed esteemed company with fellow nominees and UMPG writers, Laura Mvula and Disclosure.

stream  
"Life Round Here"
stream  
"Take A Fall For Me" (feat. RZA)
stream  
"Digital Lion"
stream  
"I Am Sold"
stream  
"Our Love Comes Back"
stream  
"Overgrown"
stream  
"To The Last"
stream  
"DLM"
stream  
"Retrograde"
stream  
"Voyeur"
stream  
"Life Round Here" (feat. Chance The Rapper)
Laura Mvula

Laura Mvula, a writer and performer unlike any other in her "lane" of soulful crooners, melds a sound rich in textured vocal harmonies with songs that reflect an uncompromising artistic vision. Her album Sing To The Moon earned her a coveted Mercury Prize nomination this year, and our attention for years to come.

stream  
"Like The Morning Dew"
stream  
"Make Me Lovely"
stream  
"Green Garden"
stream  
"Can't Live With The World"
stream  
"Is There Anybody Out There"
stream  
"Father, Father"
stream  
"That's Alright"
stream  
"She"
stream  
"I Don't Know What The Weather Will Be"
stream  
"Sing To The Moon"
stream  
"Flying Without You"
stream  
"Diamonds"
Disclosure

Disclosure’s Settle combined the hottest dance sounds with pitch-perfect pop songcraft to become perhaps the most talked-about debuts of the year and a shortlist contender for this year’s Mercury Prize. Barely into their twenties, the brothers Disclosure are a safe bet to accessibly reflect and indeed define the sound of what’s next.

stream  
"Intro"
stream  
"When A Fire Starts To Burn"
stream  
"Latch" (feat. Sam Smith)
stream  
"F For You"
stream  
"White Noise" (feat. AlunaGeorge)
stream  
"Defeated No More" (feat. Edward Macfarlane)
stream  
"Stimulation"
stream  
"Voices" (feat. Sasha Keable)
stream  
"Second Chances"
stream  
"Grab Her!"
stream  
"You & Me" (feat. Eliza Doolittle)
stream  
"January" (feat. Jamie Woon)
stream  
"Confess To Me" (feat. Jessie Ware)
stream  
"Help Me Lose My Mind" (feat. London Grammar)
stream  
"Tenderly"
stream  
"Boiling" (feat. Sinead Hartnett)
stream  
"What's In Your Head"
stream  
"Running" (Disclosure Remix)

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Michelle Belcher @ (310) 235-4950 or michelle.belcher@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Jessica Shaw @ (212) 331-2408 or jessica.shaw@umusic.com
Neil Morris @ (310) 235-4759 or neil.morris@umusic.com
Nick Koletic @ (310) 235-4734 or nick.koletic@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4892 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

Contact Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE UMUSICPUB.COM

© 2013 For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation: A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.