"Silver Lining" STREAM | DOWNLOAD
(McAnally/Musgraves/Osborne)
______________________________
"My House" STREAM | DOWNLOAD
(McAnally/Musgraves/Osborne)
______________________________
"Merry Go 'Round" STREAM | DOWNLOAD (McAnally/Musgraves/Osborne)
______________________________
"Dandelion" STREAM | DOWNLOAD
(Clark/McAnally/Musgraves)
______________________________
"Blowin' Smoke" STREAM | DOWNLOAD
(Laird/McAnally/Musgraves)
______________________________
"I Miss You" STREAM | DOWNLOAD
(Laird/Musgraves/Osborne)
______________________________
"Step Off" STREAM | DOWNLOAD
(Laird/McAnally/Musgraves)
______________________________
"Back on the Map" STREAM | DOWNLOAD
(Laird/Musgraves)
______________________________
"Keep It to Yourself" STREAM | DOWNLOAD
(Laird/McAnally/Musgraves)
______________________________
"Stupid" STREAM | DOWNLOAD
(McAnally/Musgraves/Osborne)
______________________________
"Follow Your Arrow" STREAM | DOWNLOAD
(Clark/McAnally/Musgraves)
______________________________
"It Is What It Is" STREAM | DOWNLOAD
(Clark/Laird/Musgraves)

Shane McAnally
Co-wrote 9 songs on the album, including "Merry Go 'Round"
Read More
Luke Laird
Writer of 13 Nashville No. 1 hits, he co-wrote 6 songs on the album
Read More

CONTACT UMPG NASHVILLE
Ron Stuve @ (615) 340-5425 or
ron.stuve@umusic.com

CONTACT UMPG FILM & TV
Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or
brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or
gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or
tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or
joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Michelle Belcher @ (310) 235-4950 or
michelle.belcher@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or
ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Jessica Shaw @ (212) 331-2408 or
jessica.shaw@umusic.com
Neil Morris @ (310) 235-4759 or
neil.morris@umusic.com
Nick Koletic @ (310) 235-4734 or
nick.koletic@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or
umpg.licensing@umusic.com


CONTACT UMe
Allison Wood allison.wood@umusic.com
Don Terbush don.terbush@umusic.com
Robert Kelley robert.kelley@umusic.com
Nick Guarino nick.guarino@umusic.com
Abby Tyrrell abby.tyrrell@umusic.com


UMUSICPUB.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE

© 2013 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in public or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.