Download All Download Shiny New Toys
Jefferson Airplane
The 1960s psychedelic rock movement produced some of the most iconic music of the 20th century, and perhaps no group proved more definitive to the genre than Jefferson Airplane. Founded in San Francisco during the summer of 1965, the band released a series of pioneering albums throughout the mid- to late-1960s that helped define the sound of psychedelic rock, including their landmark 1967 album Surrealistic Pillow, which features classic hits like “White Rabbit” and “Somebody to Love.” Universal Music Publishing Group is proud to bring you this sampler, which highlights some of the greatest songs of one of psychedelic rock’s most legendary bands.

  "Somebody To Love"
(1967)

(D. Slick)
StreamDownload
  "She Has Funny Cars"
(1967)

(Balin/Kaukonen)
StreamDownload
  "It’s No Secret"
(1966)

(Balin)
StreamDownload
  "White Rabbit"
(1967)

(G. Slick)
StreamDownload
  "Today"
(1967)

(Balin/Kantner)
StreamDownload
  "Plastic Fantastic Lover"
(1967)

(Balin)
StreamDownload
  "Embryonic Journey"
(1967)

(Kaukonen)
StreamDownload
  "The Ballad Of You
And Me And Pooneil"
(1967)

(Kantner)
StreamDownload
  "Comin’ Back To Me"
(1967)

(Balin)
StreamDownload
  "Crown Of Creation"
(1968)

(Kantner)
StreamDownload
  "Volunteers"
(1969)

(Balin/Kantner)
StreamDownload
  "Wooden Ships"
(1969)

(Kantner/Crosby/Stills)
StreamDownload

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Michelle Belcher @ (310) 235-4950 or michelle.belcher@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Neil Morris @ (310) 235-4759 or neil.morris@umusic.com
Nick Koletic @ (310) 235-4734 or nick.koletic@umusic.com
Jessica Shaw @ (212) 331-2408 or jessica.shaw@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

Contact Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

UMUSICPUB.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE

© 2013 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.