Download Shiny New Toys
The Christmas Holiday Sampler
CLASSIC GIFTS
1. MARIAH CAREY
[Columbia / Sony]
All I Want For Christmas Is You
(Carey / Afanasieff)
StreamDownload
2. DEAN MARTIN
[Capitol / EMI]
Blue Christmas
(Hayes / Johnson)
StreamDownload
3. FRANK SINATRA AND
BING CROSBY

[Columbia]
We Wish You the Merriest
(Brown)
StreamDownload
4. ELVIS PRESLEY
[RCA]
If Every Day Was Like Christmas
(West)
StreamDownload
5. LOUIS ARMSTRONG
[Decca / UME]
Cool Yule
(Allen)
StreamDownload
6. BING CROSBY
[Universal]
When You Trim Your
Christmas Tree

(Burke / Carey / Powell)
StreamDownload
7. JOHNNY MATHIS
[Columbia]
Christmas Day
(Bacharach / David)
StreamDownload
8. DONNY HATHAWAY
[Atlantic / Warner Music Group]
This Christmas
(Hathaway / McKinnor)
StreamDownload
9. THE BEACH BOYS
[Capitol / EMI]
Little Saint Nick
(Wilson / Love)
StreamDownload
10. PEGGY LEE
[Capitol / EMI]
I Like A Sleighride (Jingle Bells)
(Cavanaugh / May)
StreamDownload
11. THE CARPENTERS
[A&M / UME]
Merry Christmas Darling
(Carpenter / Pooler)
StreamDownload
12. PERCY FAITH
[Columbia / Sony]
Brazilian Sleigh Bells
(Faith)
StreamDownload
13. JOHNNY MATHIS
[Jon Mat Records]
It’s Christmas Time Again
(Burke)
StreamDownload
14. BING CROSBY
[Decca]
The First Snowfall
(Burke / Webster)
StreamDownload
15. LOU RAWLS
[Capitol / EMI]
Christmas Is
(Faith / Maxwell)
StreamDownload
16. MUD
[Private Stock / EMI]
Lonely This Christmas
(Chapman / Chinn)
StreamDownload
17. DARLENE LOVE
[Phil Spector International / EMI]
Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
(Barry / Greenwich / Spector)
StreamDownload
18. RUN-DMC
[A&M]
Christmas In Hollis
(McDaniels / Mizell / Simmons)
StreamDownload
19. JACKIE DeSHANNON
[Capitol]
What The World Needs
Now Is Love

(Bacharach / David)
StreamDownload
20. THE TROGGS
[Universal / UME]
Love Is All Around
(Presley)
StreamDownload
21. SUPERTRAMP
[A&M / UME]
Give A Little Bit
(Davies / Hodgson)
StreamDownload
SHINY NEW TOYS
22. SHE & HIM
[Merge Records]
Christmas Day
(Wilson)
StreamDownload
23. ORBA SQUARA
[Res Freq / UMPG]
What I Want For Christmas
(Davis)
StreamDownload
24. THE LAMPIES
[Please]
Light Up the World
For Christmas

(Connaris)
StreamDownload
25. POSTULAT
[Humphrey Industries / UMPG]
Small Surprises
(Dyrud / Kemp)
StreamDownload
26. OWL CITY
[Universal Republic / UME]
Peppermint Winter
(Young)
StreamDownload
27. JAMIE GRACE
[Gotee Records]
Christmas Together
(Harper / Moore)
StreamDownload
28. JOHN DEBNEY
[New Line Records]
Main Title from 'Elf'
(Debney)
StreamDownload
29. DEER CHEER
[UMPG]
Back Home For The Holidays
(Alfieri / McCurry /
Schmidt / Theodore)
StreamDownload
30. POSTULAT
[Humphrey Industries / UMPG]
Light Is All Around
(Kemp / Dyrud)
StreamDownload
31. KARYN WILLIAMS
[Atkins Entertainment]
A Little Christmas
(White / Williams / Hart)
StreamDownload
32. DAMIEN LEITH
[Sony BMG Australia]
This Christmas
(Leith / Stapletont)
StreamDownload
33. JIM BRICKMAN FEAT.
OLIVIA JADE

[Brickhouse Direct]
Fa La La La
(Brickman / Shaw)
StreamDownload
34. RELIENT K
[Gotee Records / EMI]
Handel's Messiah
(Thiessen / Handel)
StreamDownload
35. ALAN SILVESTRI
[Reprise / Warner Music Group]
Spirit of the Season
(Ballard / Silvestri)
StreamDownload
36. THE PUPPINI SISTERS
[Verve / UME]
Step Into Christmas
(John / Taupin)
StreamDownload
37. LOW
[Kranky]
Just Like Christmas
(Micheletti / Sparhawk)
StreamDownload
38. JHENÉ AIKO FEAT.
JAMES FAUNTLEROY

[DefJam]
Wrap Me Up
(Chilombo / Perkins / Fauntleroy)
StreamDownload
39. MICHAEL FEINSTEIN
[Michael Feinstein]
It Comes Around the
Same Time Each Year

(Alexander / Hale)
StreamDownload
40. AUDRIANNA COLE
[Hi Jac Ent. / UMPG]
Christmas Day
(Boss / Cole / Sarris)
StreamDownload


Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Michelle Belcher @ (310) 235-4950 or michelle.belcher@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Neil Morris @ (310) 235-4759 or neil.morris@umusic.com
Nick Koletic @ (310) 235-4734 or nick.koletic@umusic.com
Jessica Shaw @ (212) 331-2408 or jessica.shaw@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4892 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

Contact Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com



We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.

© 2013 Universal Music Publishing Group. All Rights Reserved.