All songs 100% UMPG via Oberhofer

"You + Me (Still Together In The Future)"
"You + Me (Still Together In The Future)" [Instrumental]
"Got Your Letter"
"Got Your Letter" [Instrumental]
"-"
"Earplugs"
"Earplugs" [Instrumental]
"Together Never"
"Together Never" [Instrumental]




"All Of The People"
(66.67% UMPG via Kirk)
"All Of The People" [Instrumental]
(66.67% UMPG via Kirk)





"Every Time I Fall"
(100% UMPG via Diller/Nistico)
"Happy With Me"
(100% UMPG via Diller/Nistico)
"Pretend Believe"
(100% UMPG via Diller/Nistico)
"Playboy Girl"
(75% UMPG via Diller/Nistico)



"Bookmark" (75% UMPG via Salimando)
"Deceiver" (50% UMPG via Salimando)
"Devil" (50% UMPG via Salimando)
"Half Sleep" (50% UMPG via Salimando)
"Lost Boys" (50% UMPG via Salimando)
"The Match" (50% UMPG via Salimando)
"Run Away" (33.34% UMPG via Salimando)
"The Stars" (50% UMPG via Salimando)
"Violet Night" (33.34% UMPG via Salimando)
"Younger Hands" (33.34% UMPG via Salimando)
"Rising Like The Sun" - Qulinez ft. Cara Salimando (35% UMPG World via Salimando) [LABEL: SPINNIN’ RECORDS]

"Washington Square Park"
stream | download
(50% UMPG World via Miller)
 

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Michelle Belcher @ (310) 235-4950 or michelle.belcher@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Mandy Gabriel @ (212) 841-8020 or mandy.gabriel@umusic.com
Neil Morris @ (310) 235-4759 or neil.morris@umusic.com
Nick Koletic @ (310) 235-4734 or nick.koletic@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4892 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

Contact Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

UMUSICPUB.COM | PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE

© 2014 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.