BIG SEAN | MICHAEL FRANTI | MARIAH CAREY | 30 SECONDS TO MARS | YOUNGBLOOD HAWKE

Looking for songs for your next project? Listen to the hottest new tracks and emerging talent below. Music Supervisors may call and request a CD copy of this sampler: (310) 235-4896. Also check out our searchable database of songs at www.umusicpub.com

POP

“I Choose U”
Timeflies
Label: ISLAND
(Jones/Resnick/Schuller/
Shapiro/Tranter)
Stream Download
"Say Say"
Youngblood Hawke
Label: REPUBLIC
(Katz/Martin/Squire)
Stream Download
"Here’s To Never Growing Up"
Avril Lavigne
Label: EPIC
(Lavigne/Hindlin/Johnson/
Hodges/Kroeger)

Stream Download
"The Other Side"
Jason Derulo
Label: WARNER BROS
(Desrouleaux/Coleman/Johnson)
Stream Download
"#Beautiful"
Mariah Carey ft. Miguel
Label: ISLAND
(Carey/Perez/Pimentel/Davis/Robinson)
Stream Download
"We Can’t Stop"
Miley Cyrus
Label: RCA
(Cyrus/Slaughter/Thomas/
Thomas/Williams)

Stream Download
"Can’t Help"
Parachute
Label: ISLAND
(Kleinman/Tedder/Anderson)
Stream Download
"Life Is Better With You"
Michael Franti
Label: CAPITOL
(Franti/Bowman)
Stream Download
"Popular Song"
Mika ft. Ariana Grande
Label: CASABLANCA
(Penniman/Schwartz/Hamilton/Jomphe)
Stream Download

ROCK

"All Who Remain"
Beware of Darkness
Label: BRIGHT ANTENNA
(Nicolaides/Lowery)
Stream Download
"City Of Angels"
30 Seconds To Mars
Label: VIRGIN
(Leto)
Stream Download
"Keep Moving"
Andrew Stockdale
Label: ISLAND
(Stockdale)
Stream Download

URBAN

"For the Rest
of My Life"

Robin Thicke
Label: INTERSCOPE
(Gass/Thicke)
Stream Download
"Sex Never Felt Better"
TGT
Label: EMI
(Babbs/Bereal Jr./
Gibson/Hodge/Lumpkin)

Stream Download
"Beware"
Big Sean ft. Lil Wayne
& Jhene Aiko

Label: DEF JAM
(Anderson/Carter/
Lambert/Potter/
Weir/Wilson)

Stream Download

INDIE

"What I Wouldn’t Do"
Serena Ryder
Label: EMI
(Ryder/Bettis)
Stream Download
"You & I"
Crystal Fighters
Label: ATLANTIC
(Dickson/Pringle/Vierich)
Stream Download
"Digital Lion"
James Blake ft. Brian Eno
Label: REPUBLIC
(Litherland/Eno/McAndrew)
Stream Download
"That’s Alright"
Laura Mvula
Label: RCA
(Mvula)
Stream Download
"You & Me"
Disclosure ft. Eliza Doolittle
Label: ISLAND
(Caird/Lawrence/
Lawrence/Napier)

Stream Download
"Ghost Surfer"
Cascadeur
Label: CASABLANCA
(Longo)
Stream Download
"In Between (Temporary)"
Micky Green
Label: UNIVERSAL
(Gehrmann)
Stream Download
"Right Action"
Franz Ferdinand
Label: DOMINO
(Hardy/Huntley/
McCarthy/Thompson)

Stream Download

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Michelle Belcher @ (310) 235-4950 or michelle.belcher@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Jessica Shaw @ (212) 331-2408 or jessica.shaw@umusic.com
Neil Morris @ (310) 235-4759 or neil.morris@umusic.com
Nick Koletic @ (310) 235-4734 or nick.koletic@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

Contact Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE UMUSICPUB.COM

© 2013 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.