As one of the most successful independent music publishers of the 20th century, Criterion Music Corporation cultivated an incomparable catalog of timeless songs that Universal Music Publishing Group now administers through its recent acquisition of Criterion.

This sampler features an extraordinary collection of some of Criterion’s most celebrated classics, including “These Boots are Made for Walkin’” (Nancy Sinatra), “Doctor My Eyes” (Jackson Browne), “Moonlight In Vermont” (Frank Sinatra), “Let The Good Times Roll” (Shirley & Lee), “Papa Oom Mow Mow” (The Rivingtons), “Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good To You” (Nat King Cole), and many more.


"These Boots
Are Made For Walkin'"

-- Nancy Sinatra
StreamDownload

"Let the Good
Times Roll"

-- Shirley & Lee
StreamDownload

"Moonlight In
Vermont"

-- Frank Sinatra
StreamDownload

"Tiny Bubbles"
-- Don Ho
StreamDownload

"Surfin' Bird"
-- The Trashmen
StreamDownload

"Ornithology"
-- Charlie Parker
StreamDownload

"Gee Baby, Ain't
I Good to You "

-- Nat King Cole
StreamDownload

"Seven Year Ache"
-- Rosanne Cash
StreamDownload

"Snatch and Grab It"
-- Julia Lee
StreamDownload

"Black Coffee"
-- Peggy Lee
StreamDownload

"Houston"
-- Dean Martin
StreamDownload

"Shame on the Moon"
-- Bob Seger
StreamDownload

"After All This Time"
-- Rodney Crowell
StreamDownload

"Midnight Sun"
-- Ella Fitzgerald
StreamDownload

"I Can Love
You Like That"

-- All-4-One
StreamDownload
 
"Doctor My Eyes"

-- Jackson Browne
StreamDownload

"If I Had a Boat"
-- Lyle Lovett
StreamDownload

"Pearly Shells"
-- Don Ho
StreamDownload

"Summer Wine"
-- Nancy & Lee
StreamDownload

"Maybe It Was Memphis"
-- Pam Tillis
StreamDownload

"When the World
Was Young"

-- Frank Sinatra
StreamDownload

"He's a Real Gone Guy"
-- Nellie Lutcher
StreamDownload

"The End"
-- Earl Grant
StreamDownload

"Look in My Eyes"
-- The Chantels
StreamDownload

"Waikiki"
-- Andy Cummings
StreamDownload

"Papa Oom Mow Mow"
-- The Rivingtons
StreamDownload

"Jamaica Say You Will"
-- Jackson Browne
StreamDownload

"No Price on Love
(Yardbird Suite)"

-- Carmen McRae
StreamDownload

"Something Cool"
-- June Christy
StreamDownload

"If Every Day
Was Like Christmas"

-- Elvis Presley
StreamDownload

"Nobody Knows Me"
-- Lyle Lovett
StreamDownload



Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Michelle Belcher @ (310) 235-4950 or michelle.belcher@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Jessica Shaw @ (212) 331-2408 or jessica.shaw@umusic.com
Neil Morris @ (310) 235-4759 or neil.morris@umusic.com
Nick Koletic @ (310) 235-4734 or nick.koletic@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com



Contact Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

UMUSICPUB.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE

© 2013 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in public or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.