Coachella is here, and some of UMPG's finest artists are making the trek to Indio, California for this epic, double weekend music and arts festival. This year's event goes down April 11 - 13 and April 18 – 20. If you are planning on making the rounds to the stages and tents this year, please make sure to check out some of the incredible artists listed below. They are all sure to put on an amazing show!

 
 
"Signs Of Life "
Aeroplane
(Berry, Fitzpatrick, Ross)
[DETOX]
Stream Download
"Together"
Disclosure ft. Nile Rodgers,
Jimmy Napes, and Sam Smith

(Lawrence, Lawrence, Napier)
[CAPITOL]
Stream Download
"Wonderful Night "
Fatboy Slim

(Cook)
[ASTRALWERKS]
Stream Download
"Higher Love"
James Vincent McMorrow

(Winwood)
[UNIVERSAL]
Stream Download
 
 
"Flashlight"
Ellie Goulding & DJ Fresh

(Stein, Astasio, Pebworth)
[POLYDOR]
Stream Download
"Best Be Believing "
AlunaGeorge

(Dewji-Francis, Reid)
[ISLAND]
Stream Download
"Only Love" ft. Nate Ruess
Anthony Green

(Haynie)
[PHOTO FINISH RECORDS]
Stream Download
"In The Aeroplane
Over The Sea "
Neutral Milk Hotel

(Mangum)
[DOMINO]
Stream Download
 
 
"Please Please Please,
Let Me Get What I Want"
Muse

(Marr)
[WARNER]
Stream Download
"Always Let U Down"
Blood Orange

(Jones, Dunbar)
[DOMINO]
Stream Download
"Days Are Gone"
Haim

(Hull)
[COLUMBIA]
Stream Download
"Everyday Sunshine"
Fishbone

(Dowd)
[COLUMBIA]
Stream Download
"Plush"
Tiga

(Sontag)
[DIFFERENT RECORDINGS]
Stream Download
"Of The Night"
Bastille

(Austin)
[CAPITOL]
Stream Download
"Under Control (ft. Hurts)"
Alesso & Calvin Harris

(Lindblad)
[COLUMBIA]
Stream Download
"Thinking About You
(ft. Ayah Marar)"
Calvin Harris

(Marar)
[SONY]
Stream Download
"Silent Shout"
The Knife

(Dreijer, Andersson)
[MUTE]
Stream Download
"Day N Nite
(Crookers Remix)"
Kid Cudi

(Omishore)
[ULTRA]
Stream Download
"Confident
(ft. Chance The Rapper)"
Justin Bieber

(Bieber)
[ISLAND]
Stream Download
"Nasty"
Nas

(Jones)
[DEF JAM]
Stream Download
"There Is A Light
That Never Goes Out"
Dum Dum Girls

(Marr)
[SUB POP]
Stream Download
"Rock Out"
Motörhead

(Campbell, Kilmister,
Delaoglou)
[STEAMHAMMER]
Stream Download
"Fire Away"
Skrillex

(Hull)
[ATLANTIC]
Stream Download
"Blue Eyed Hexe"
Pixies

(Thompson)
[PIXIES MUSIC]
Stream Download
"That’s Alright
(Silent Rider Remix)"
Laura Mvula

(Mvula)
[SONY]
Stream Download
"Celebrate"
Empire of the Sun

(Littlemore, Mayes)
[CAPITOL]
Stream Download
"Losing Sleep"
John Newman

(Booker)
[UNIVERSAL]
Stream Download
"Black Sun
(Betablock3rs Remix)"
Carbon Airways

(Tartonne, Tartonne)
[POLYDOR]
Stream Download
"We Sink"
Chvrches

(Mayberry, Doherty, Cook)
[Glassnote]
Stream Download
"Love Me Madly Again"
Bryan Ferry

(Ferry)
[REPRISE]
Stream Download
"Smile (Kaskade Edit)"
Galantis

(klow, Karlsson,
Lof, Pontare)
[ATLANTIC]
Stream Download
"Wizard"
Martin Garrix &
Jay Hardway

(Garritsen, Heiblom)
[SPINNIN]
Stream Download
"Born To Be Wild"
The Cult

(Bonfire)
[BEGGARS]
Stream Download
"Lolita"
Lana Del Rey

(Robinson)
[INTERSCOPE]
Stream Download
"Somewhere"
Pet Shop Boys

(Bernstein, Sondheim)
[ATLANTIC]
Stream Download
"Krimson"
Warpaint

(Kokal, Lindberg, Wayman)
[MANIMAL]
Stream Download
"Black Diamond"
The Replacements

(Stanley)
[TWIN/TONE]
Stream Download
"Youth (Fauxe Remix)"
Daughter

(Haefeli, Tonra)
[GLASSNOTE]
Stream Download
 
 

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Michelle Belcher @ (310) 235-4950 or michelle.belcher@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Mandy Gabriel @ (212) 841-8020 or mandy.gabriel@umusic.com
Neil Morris @ (310) 235-4759 or neil.morris@umusic.com
Nick Koletic @ (310) 235-4734 or nick.koletic@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4892 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

 
 

Contact Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

 
UMUSICPUB.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE

© 2014 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.