Download Shiny New Toys Download Shiny New Toys
Classical Sampler
Universal Music Publishing Group is proud to present the Classical Sampler, which features an exclusive selection of seminal works by some of the most renowned composers in our catalog, including Giacomo Puccini, Maurice Ravel, Ottorino Respighi, and many others.
 
1. Bolero (orchestra)
(Ravel)
one big ostinato leading to apotheosis (US, France & Spain only)
StreamDownload
2. Nessun Dorma from Turandot (Tenor aria)
(Puccini)
most popular opera aria to date
StreamDownload
3. Adagio for strings
(Albinoni / Giazotto)
sounds like Baroque 
StreamDownload
4. Le onde (piano)
(Einaudi)
dream weaving
StreamDownload
5. La creation du monde (orchestra)
(Milhaud)
solemn and peaceful 
StreamDownload
6. Aubade (orchestra)
(Poulenc)
joyous melody, a morning love song
StreamDownload
7. Gloria (chorus)
(Poulenc)
for Carmina burana fans
StreamDownload
 
8. Signore ascolta from Turandot (Soprano aria)
(Puccini)
poignant and angelic
StreamDownload
9. Piano Concerto in G (piano/orchestra)
(Ravel)
brass and drumroll give way to high speed piano action (US & France/Spain only)
StreamDownload
10. Ancient airs and dances No.3, Italiana (string orchestra)
(Respighi)
like a slow noble dance (US, France & Spain only)
StreamDownload
11. Pines of Rome (orchestra)
(Respighi)
energetic, upbeat crescendo (US, France & Spain only)
StreamDownload
12. Gnossienne No.3
(Satie / Poulenc)
orchestra arrangement of the famous piano solo work
StreamDownload
13. Requiem (for strings)
(Takemitsu)
mysterious and pensive
StreamDownload
14. Choros No. 1 (guitar)
(Villa-Lobos)
Latin style guitar passion
StreamDownload


UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Neil Morris
@ (310) 235-4759 or neil.morris@umusic.com
Nick Koletic @ (310) 235-4734 or nick.koletic@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4700 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com


Casa Ricordi, Milan

Paolo Colavolpe +39 02 80282 828 Paolo.Colavolpe@umusic.com


Durand-Salabert-Eschig, Paris

Nicolas Freidenberg +33 1444 41 9147 nicolas.freidenberg@umusic.com


Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

 

UMUSICPUB.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE

© 2013 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in public or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.