Valentine's Day didn't go as planned? UMPG presents Break Up Songs, perfect for synch usage. Start planning your exit strategy with these essential anthems.

"50 WAYS TO LEAVE YOUR LOVER"
Paul Simon
(Simon)
(Warner Brothers, 1975)

Stream Download

"THE THRILL IS GONE"
B.B. King
(Darnell/Hawkins)
(MCA/UMG, 1969)

Stream Download

"YOU OUGHTA KNOW"
Alanis Morissette
(Ballard/Morissette)
(Maverick/WMG, 1995)

Stream Download

"DON'T LET THE SUN GO DOWN ON ME"
Elton John
(John/Taupin)
(Island/UMG, 1974)

Stream Download

"HOW CAN YOU MEND A BROKEN HEART"
The Bee Gees
(Gibb/Gibb)
(Atco/WMG, 1971)

Stream Download

"THE FIRST CUT IS THE DEEPEST"
Sheryl Crow
(Stevens)
(A&M/UMG, 2003)

Stream Download

"TONIGHT I WANNA CRY"
Keith Urban
(Powell/Urban)
(Capitol/EMI, 2004)

Stream Download

"YOU ALWAYS HURT THE ONE YOU LOVE"
The Mills Brothers
(Fisher/Roberts)
(MCA/UMG, 1944)

Stream Download

"I WILL SURVIVE"
Gloria Gaynor
(Fekaris/Perren)
(Polydor/UMG, 1978)

Stream Download

"RESPECT"
Aretha Franklin
(Redding)
(Atlantic/WMG, 1967)

Stream Download

"ALL BY MYSELF"
Eric Carmen
(Carmen/ Rachmaninoff)
(Arista/Sony, 1975)

Stream Download

"AIN'T NO SUNSHINE"
Bill Withers
(Withers)
(Sony, 1971)

Stream Download

"HURTING EACH OTHER"
The Carpenters
(Geld/Udell)
(A&M/UMG, 1972)

Stream Download

"I CAN'T MAKE YOU LOVE ME"
Bonnie Raitt
(Reid/Shamblin)
(Capitol/EMI, 1991)

Stream Download

"JUST FOR A THRILL"
Ray Charles
(Armstrong/Raye)
(Atlantic/WMG, 1959)

Stream Download

"JUST TO SEE HER"
Smokey Robinson
(George/Pardini)
(Motown/UMG, 1987)

Stream Download

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Keith D'Arcy @ (212) 841-8128 or keith.darcy@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Joe Maggini @ (310) 235-4837 or joe.maggini@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

Contact Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

UMUSICPUB.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE
© 2012 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.