Download All Download Shiny New Toys
Jefferson Airplane
Since beginning his career in the storied Brill Building during the 1950s, Burt Bacharach has become one of music’s most legendary songwriters by crafting the melodies of some of pop’s most iconic songs. UMPG is proud to present this collection of Bacharach classics, which includes hits like "I Say A Little Prayer," "Anyone Who Had a Heart," "(There's) Always Something There to Remind Me," "(They Long to Be) Close to You," "Raindrops Keep on Fallin' On My Head," "Wishin' And Hopin'," "I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself," "What the World Needs Now is Love," and many more.

  "Don't Make Me Over"
Dionne Warwick
StreamDownload
  "Any Day Now"
Chuck Jackson
StreamDownload
  "Magic Moments"
Perry Como
StreamDownload
  "Only Love Can Break A Heart"
Gene Pitney
StreamDownload
  "Baby It's You"
The Shirelles
StreamDownload
  "Wishin' And Hopin'"
Dusty Springfield
StreamDownload
  "Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa"
Gene Pitney
StreamDownload
  "Walk On By"
Dionne Warwick
StreamDownload
  "Trains And Boats And Planes"
Burt Bacharach
StreamDownload
  "I Just Don't Know What
To Do With Myself"

Dusty Springfield
StreamDownload
  "What The World Needs
Now Is Love"

Jackie DeShannon
StreamDownload
  "Make It Easy On Yourself"
The Walker Brothers
StreamDownload
  "I Say A Little Prayer"
Aretha Franklin
StreamDownload
  "Do You Know The Way
To San Jose"

Dionne Warwick
StreamDownload
  "The Look Of Love"
Dusty Springfield
StreamDownload
  "This Guy's In Love With You"
Herb Alpert
StreamDownload
  "I'll Never Fall In Love Again"
Dionne Warwick
StreamDownload
  "Raindrops Keep Fallin'
On My Head"

B.J. Thomas
StreamDownload
  "(They Long To Be) Close To You"
The Carpenters
StreamDownload
  "Arthur's Theme
(Best That You Can Do)"

Christopher Cross
StreamDownload
  "Always Something
There to Remind Me"

Naked Eyes
StreamDownload
  "On My Own"
Patti LaBelle & Michael McDonald
StreamDownload
  "That's What Friends Are For"
Dionne & Friends
StreamDownload
  "God Give Me Strength"
Elvis Costello
StreamDownload
  "Anyone Who Had A Heart"
Ronald Isley
StreamDownload

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Michelle Belcher @ (310) 235-4950 or michelle.belcher@umusic.com
Ataka Narumi
@ (212) 841-8211 or ataka.narumi@umusic.com
Neil Morris @ (310) 235-4759 or neil.morris@umusic.com
Nick Koletic @ (310) 235-4734 or nick.koletic@umusic.com
Jessica Shaw @ (212) 331-2408 or jessica.shaw@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

Contact Rondor Film & TV

Suzanne Moss @ (310) 235-4932 or suzanne.moss@umusic.com

Contact UMPG Nashville

Ron Stuve @ (615) 340-5425 or ron.stuve@umusic.com

UMUSICPUB.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE

© 2013 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.