Major motion picture studios have called upon Harvey Mason, Jr. and his production team, The Underdogs to produce soundtracks for films like Bobby, Shrek 3, Kung Fu Panda, and Dreamgirls. Recently, "The Living Proof" from The Help was nominated for a Golden Globe in the category for Best Original Song - Motion Picture. UMPG congratulates Harvey on all his achievements and looks forward to what's to come.

Stream "The Living Proof"
from The Help

Mary J. Blige
(Blige/Mason/Newman/Thomas)
Stream "Listen"
from Dreamgirls

Beyonce
(Cutler/Knowles/Krieger/
Preven)
Stream "And I'm Telling You"
from Dreamgirls

Jennifer Hudson
(Eyen/Krieger)
Stream "Kung Fu Fighting"
from Kung Fu Panda

Cee-Lo
(Douglas)
Stream "Never Gonna
Break My Faith"

from Bobby

Aretha Franklin
(Adams/Kennedy/Remanda)
Stream "Thank You (Falettinme Be
Mice Elf Agin)"

from Shrek 3

Eddie Murphy
(Stewart)
Stream "One Shining Moment"
NCAA March Madness
Tournament

Jennifer Hudson
(Barrett)





Contact UMPG Creative

Donna Caseine @ (310) 235-4712 or donna.caseine@umusic.com

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Keith D'Arcy @ (212) 841-8128 or keith.darcy@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Joe Maggini @ (310) 235-4837 or joe.maggini@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

UMUSICPUB.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE

© 2012 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.